Board and Leadership

Officers/Executive Board

President – Andrea Copley
First Vice President – (open)
Second Vice President – Andrea Miller
Secretary – Cam Corsi
Treasurer – Kristin White


General Board

Morning Reflections – Connie Hudack
Evening Reflections – Suzanne Cona
Membership – Leslie McNamara
New Evangelization – (open)
Family Outreach – Coleen Clemente
Webmaster – Abby Taffaro


Committee Heads

Fall Luncheon – Lisa Cannon
Spring Luncheon – Lisa Cannon
Couples Nights Out – Janet Riggs & Amy Herkert
Book Club – Andrea Miller
Adopt-a-Seminarian – Kamila Valenta
Eucharistic Congress – Mary Catherine Surface
Greeters – Sharon Massey
Advent Retreat – Kristi Brawley Communications/Social Media – Andrea Miller Confraternity of St. Therese of Lisieux – Lisa Cannon
Parish & School Liaison – Terri Taylor


Our Spiritual Director is Fr. Roger K. Arnsparger.


Parish Liaisons:

Sacred Heart (Salisbury) – (open)
St. Ann – Marie Schroeder
St. Dorothy (Lincolnton) – (open)
St. Gabriel – Linda Judson
St. Patrick – Francesa Sperrazzo
St. Mark (Huntersville) – Sue Salmen
St. Mary (Shelby) – Pat Mullen
St. Matthew – Terry DeMao & Connie Hudack
St. Michael (Gastonia) – Anne Tinsdale
St. Therese – Kristi Brawley & Peggy Metty
St. Thomas Aquinas – Bernadette Sewak
St. Vincent – Anita Joan Di Pietro

Don’t see your parish listed? Consider being the parish liaison for your parish. Email for details.

Past Presidents

2016-2017 Andrea Miller
2015-2016 Connie Hudack
2014-2015 Mary Sample
2012-2014 Victoria Borin
2012 Michelle Rahilly
2011-2012 Mary Catherine Surface
2010-2011 Linda Granzow
2009-2010 Molly Beckert
2008-2009 Gayle Bell
2007-2008 Marla Walsh
2001-2007 Mary Summa

Comments are closed.